Giraffes strut. Birds swoop. Gazelles leap. The entire Serengeti comes to life as never before. And as the music soars, Pride Rock slowly emerges from the mist. This is Disney’s THE LION KING, making its triumphant return Las Vegas!

More than 90 million people around the world have experienced the awe-inspiring visual artistry, the unforgettable music, and the uniquely theatrical storytelling of this Broadway spectacular – one of the most breathtaking and beloved productions ever to grace the stage.

Wed 11/7/18 7:30PM
Reynolds Hall
Disney’s The Lion King
Thu 11/8/18 2:00PM

Reynolds Hall

Disney’s The Lion King
Thu 11/8/18 7:30PM

Reynolds Hall

Disney’s The Lion King
Fri 11/9/18 7:30PM

Reynolds Hall

Disney’s The Lion King
Sat 11/10/18 2:00PM

Reynolds Hall

Disney’s The Lion King
Sat 11/10/18 7:30PM

Reynolds Hall

Disney’s The Lion King
Sun 11/11/18 1:00PM

Reynolds Hall

Disney’s The Lion King
Sun 11/11/18 6:30PM

Reynolds Hall

Disney’s The Lion King
Tue 11/13/18 7:30PM

Reynolds Hall

Disney’s The Lion King
Wed 11/14/18 7:30PM

Reynolds Hall

Disney’s The Lion King
Thu 11/15/18 7:30PM

Reynolds Hall

Disney’s The Lion King
Fri 11/16/18 7:30PM

Reynolds Hall

Disney’s The Lion King
Sat 11/17/18 7:30PM

Reynolds Hall

Disney’s The Lion King
Sun 11/18/18 1:00PM
:
Reynolds Hall
Disney’s The Lion King
Sun 11/18/18 6:30PM
:
Reynolds Hall
Disney’s The Lion King
Tue 11/20/18 7:30PM
:
Reynolds Hall
Disney’s The Lion King
Wed 11/21/18 7:30PM
:
Reynolds Hall
Disney’s The Lion King
Thu 11/22/18 7:30PM
:
Reynolds Hall
Disney’s The Lion King
Fri 11/23/18 7:30PM
:
Reynolds Hall
Disney’s The Lion King
Sat 11/24/18 2:00PM
:
Reynolds Hall
Disney’s The Lion King
Sat 11/24/18 7:30PM
:
Reynolds Hall
Disney’s The Lion King
Sun 11/25/18 1:00PM
:
Reynolds Hall
Disney’s The Lion King
Sun 11/25/18 6:30PM
:
Reynolds Hall
Disney’s The Lion King